1/1/15 New Year’s Resolutions

Hello Internet Universe,

Everyone else loves New Year’s Resolutions. Personally, I end up breaking them within the first month. Which brings me to my New Year’s Resolutions for this year.

1.) Do not break this year’s New Year’s Resolutions

2.) Blog More, play video games less.
It’s time I focused more on my future than the simulation character’s future.

3.) Finish my book.
I’m happy to say the novel I’ve been working on should be done in a matter of months. Like most artistic people, however, I get distracted. So I’m using my third New Year’s Resolution to be to finish it.

Those are my main three goals for the year and I’m looking forward to accomplishing them. I just hope that you all will be with me and remind me when I start slacking on my stuff. 🙂

That’s all for now, folks,

Happy New Year and I love you all,

Allya

2 thoughts on “1/1/15 New Year’s Resolutions

  1. Hey there,

    Good Luck with your resolutions. I didn’t create any for this year, but I will totally support you in yours. Focus on what you want and work at it everyday. My first book will come out later this year and I am working on my second book as we speak. Steady work is what got me there.

    Lu

    Like

    1. Well hello,
      Yeah this one that I’m working on now is the first one I have enjoyed myself enough as a writer to be able to attempt publishing. So we can only hope that someday soon I can get it done.

      Thank you for your support,
      Allya

      Like

Leave a Reply

