Glad That I’m An Introvert

Hello Internet Universe,

I’ve been hearing about some really weird things that have been happening around where I live. This has makes me so glad that I am an Introvert and homebody.

Has anyone else heard of weird laws around the country? Because I just heard one that is shocking which causes me to believe who would dare do this? Just a couple counties over, Lake County, Florida to be exact, it is illegal to twirk* in front of a school bus. Let me ask you this, who in their right mind would do this? Just me and my thoughts about that.

Maybe it is because I never get out and I try to not watch the news except for what pops up on my Facebook (Allya Ames), but some crazy things have happened that I just never heard about. And they get pretty disturbing, some even scary. Such as, Animal Control was sent out to catch an Emu and they couldn’t so a 14 year old boy helped them by roping in the Emu. (+1 for the Country Folk!)

I’m just getting into a rant about everything happening around me. If you hear about any weird laws or weird current events, feel free to comment them on this post.

That’s it for now,

Allya

Leave a Reply

