Another Late Night – Things will get better…

image

Hello Internet Universe,

As usual, I’m up all night yet again. Without any doubt, sleep alludes me and I start to ponder questions about my life and about those who surround me.

Times may be tough for my friends, but if they’re reading this I want to let them know something. Things will get better, I’m sure of it. No matter what the tolls we pay whilst going down our paths, we have someone to guide us. In the end our lives will be what they’re meant to be. Whether you are a single mom of four kids dealing with … Stuff. Or a man who’s going through troubled times with bouts of insomnia.

No matter where life will take you, things will get better. That’s all there is to it. Things can be difficult in the short run, but if you see your end goal… It will happen.

My friends and I are a stubborn bunch. And we will get what we want, sometimes. Life is full of trials and tribulations with many roads to choose from but with a guided sense of right or wrong, we will perservere and find what will truly make us happy. From looking at the children and knowing that you make a difference to someone who needs you, or restarting your life half a country away to be back at the old days where things were simple and you adjusted and fit in better. I just want all of you to know that no matter what, good things will happen.

No this is not support if you want to take over the world, (insert laugh here). But it’s support to take over your world and your reality and to make your life better.

“Mama Bear” I know things are tough but I believe that things will get better and that somewhere you believe so too. I know things are a little difficult to understand right now but I really do think that you are doing what is best for you and your family. I’m sorry I didn’t entirely make that clear before you all went to bed, but I am saying it now and I know it will.

I hope you read this,
Allya

Leave a Reply

