Return to the Blog

Hello and Welcome Back Internet Universe,

I bring you good news! Lately I’ve been researching publishing companies for my new book that should be ready by June or July and so far I have been getting rave reviews on it. Which means that I will have a book published after years of trying.

I just hope that I have all of your support in this and I will be publishing here in the next few days a synopsis of my book or at least a general outline of the beginning of it. I want to hear your feedback on it all and let me know what you think about it.

Also, if anyone has any good publishing companies, I would love to hear them. Feel free to comment the companies and/or URLs for what publishing companies that you have dealt with or heard about.

Any recommendations are accepted and I will go and research them and possibly when I am all done, I will have published with one of your recommendations.

With Much Love,
Allya

Leave a Reply

