My Muse

Hello Internet Universe!

This is a special post about my muse. It is Christmas time and I wanted to do something nice for him.

It has been nearly three years since I have met my muse. He’s been there looking over me in everything I do from my day job to my personal life. He has not been too in with my writing life, that he knows about anyway. This post is primarily a thank you.

So I want to thank my muse and everyone who reads and subscribes to  my blog. I want to wish everyone Happy Holidays and a happy New Year. I hope in this upcoming year, you get everything your heart and soul desires.

A special thanks goes out to everyone who has been with me through the struggle we call life. I love all of you very much. My readers are included in that as well.

So, I hope everyone has safe travels and their New Year’s kiss. May this next year be everything you’ve ever dreamed.

Sincerely, Allya

Leave a Reply

