Upcoming Posts – What to look for

Internet Universe!

I’m so excited to announce that I have a new series that I will be working on and posting! Today, most books and shows are centered around a character driven plot and their relationships.

I feel kind of ashamed with myself that I haven’t thought about this sooner but I will be doing a series that will include not only the way to write your tension between characters but the psychology  to it  as well!

It will be about five parts unless I get long winded about it. Which, we know tends to happen.

After I finish up that series that’s strictly devoted to relationships, I will be writing yet another series devoted to plot driven conflict and tension.

Just remember, you’re setting is a character. In your life there is constant moving around you with personality, the same should be in your writing.

Thank you all and look forward to seeing you soon!

Allya

Leave a Reply

