Thank You

hello internet peoples!

Sorry if there is grammar issues, I am using my phone for this post. It doesn’t quite like me.

Anyway, this is a shout out to all of my followers! Thank all of you so much for your support! Which is  I am giving you some news before I tell anybody else.

I am working through the rewrite of my manuscript and I have come up with a lot of great ideas. I am thinking that this is going to be a series. Once everything is completed and sent out, you will be the first to know. I will even go through and blog about the publication process with how-to and updates more.

much love,

Allya

Leave a Reply

