Update

Internet Universe, I welcome you to the publication update!

Currently, my book ‘Revenge’ is at the publisher’s house being worked out. Talking to him and by my own calculations, it should be out by July of this year. I have heard no word about the Cover Art, yet, but as soon as I do I will let all of you know.

I greatly appreciate all of my followers both on my blog here as well as on Facebook. If you haven’t added me on Facebook yet, please do so! http://www.facebook.com/amesallya

I’ve also been thinking about making a Pinterest account as well. From what I have seen from it, there are a lot of book/movie things that I enjoy as well as a wide market to network. I will let you know if/when I create one so you can follow me on there. Who knows maybe I’ll Pin a character inspiration? We’ll see!

Anyway, I love all of you!

Allya

Leave a Reply

