Color Therapy

Hello Internet Universe!

So, I have recently heard of a new trend called “Color Therapy”. For adults they have books that have immaculate designs to color. I have been trying it out for a couple of weeks now, and I have to say I really enjoy it.

I have completed a few pictures already (which is usual for the majority of those that I know to be working on this), but that is only because I become obsessive about it. It’s best to be careful about it because (from my experience) one can easily loose track of time whilst doing a picture, or three.

I have found that I am calmer while coloring it, and for those boring blocked days it makes them fly by.

What are your thoughts on color therapy?

 

Allya

Leave a Reply

