The Half-ling Series

Dear internet peoples! 

For those of you who have my Facebook and to those who don’t, I have made an official update. 

I have finished the outline for the sequel to Revenge. Now on to the hardest part, writing! 

Also I have one more update that I failed to share on Facebook, how dare I! The formatting for Revenge is completed with about a month left to go on the final printed book. 

If you would like to buy a copy from me (everything I personally sell will be autographed), send me a contact me to make sure I save you a copy. I will be setting up a page to buy it later on when I have the book in my hand. 

That’s it for tonight, sleep well my minions in the creative universe!

Ally

Leave a Reply

