Problems with having a babyface!

Internet people, 

I know I can’t be the only person who feels this way. But when you’re young and have a babyface creates a lot of annoyance. 

School is back in session and I was in Wal-Mart today picking up some soda for the weekend when a man, probably in his forties (twice my age at least), stops me. Asks if I am homeschooled or playing hooky. It took a minute to realize I wasn’t wearing makeup. 

I wanted to come up with some very creative senario to why I wasn’t in school when I realized that I would probably just confuse the man more. So I just replied, “Sir, I don’t attend school. I graduated high school over five years ago.”

That one reply confused the man more than any senario I could have came up with. 

Looking forever young may benefit once you’re older, but all I have to say….

It sucks being a 23 year old baby face!  Time to come up with senarios and reek havoc against these questions. 

Any ideas? 

-Ally

Leave a Reply

