Quote Of The Day

Dear Internet People,

I have been roaming Pinterest (the ultimate distraction against writing that I have seen yet the most beneficial for inspiration) and have found quotes that I have found helpful.

Some of the writers that I have met over the years (myself included), feel that we are on the outside of the world. That we’re just too different from other people. So I have compiled some quotes that I will have updated daily. This will be for myself as well as for all of you. Thus making it known that we are not different, we are unique and we are a community more than just a bunch of people stuck in our heads.

Also, here soon I will be revamping some of my previous blog posts and updating them as I move through the publishing process (yes, it is a process).

Quote for today:

“A writer is a world trapped in a person”

   -Victor Hugo

I would like to thank all of my followers again for reading and liking my posts as well as those that just stumble upon my page. For all of you, I am grateful.

-Ally

Leave a Reply

