Update!

Internet peoples everywhere! 

1) thank you for popping in to see my posts. I love you all. 

2) I feel terrible for not posting lately and my Quote of the days have run out for the time being. 

There’s a lot on my plate right now. I’m moving and starting a new job. Plus I’m getting requests to blog on other sites (still have yet to decide if I will take it or not, yet) and writing my sequel. 

I should know soon what the release date on the first of the ‘Halfling Series: Revenge’. 

Thank you everyone for being so patient with the publication process. Its been just that a process. 

After I find out the release dates I will let everyone know the date, time, and locations of TWO signings. This is going to be a fun ride and I can’t wait to meet all of you. 

I hope you all will enjoy the book as much as I enjoyed the process of writing it (which as most of you writers know is half fun and half utter torture.) haha. 

Anyway, message me, comment, Facebook or tweet me your thoughts. I’m always open to praise and constructive critism. 

You’re amazing, never forget that. 

Ally

Leave a Reply

