Ushering out 2016

Internet peoples,

Consider this my Christmas letter for all of you about this year. 

In January I started bartending and finished my second rewrite of ‘Revenge’. 

February, I turned 23 and finished my third rewrite. 

March, I delivered my manuscript to my publisher (Legacy Book Publishing out of Orlando, Florida). 

May through September, I spent waiting for ‘Revenge’ to come out while writing my sequel ‘Rebellion’. 

September I moved to the Tampa Bay area and got a job at another bar. 

October and November I continued to wait for any news on ‘Revenge’ which came out on the 17th. 

This month, I’ve moved to a cute townhouse and set up quite a few things for next year as well as book signings all month long. 

Farewell to 2016, and let’s walk through 2017 together!

I love you all,

Ally

Leave a Reply

