Hello Internet world!

So, I have a couple recent updates to add for you! I’m in the middle of finishing my “How I Write” series on here as well as a couple other cool things.

My sequel to ‘Revenge’ is almost complete. So there’s a yay!

I have recently joined Outsource.com for some freelance writing work dealing with blogging, article writing, as well as ghostwriting so if anyone is interested, find me on there!

In a little under two weeks, I will be giving a speech at the Nelson Poytner Library in Saint Petersburg, Florida.

And finally! I’m working on some short stories to start sending out to different magazines to see if I can get them published.

We’ll see where 2017 takes us!

Ally

Leave a Reply

